Book by phone? 0900-7771117 
Nederlandse website English website Deutsche website
Arrival
Departure
Adult
Child
Rooms
Company code
Book now!
 
 

Contact

For reservations group requests and inquiries you can contact the relevant hotel directly. Below the contact details of our hotels in the City, hotels on the Wadden and other contact details.

AMSTERDAM

WestCord Art Hotel Amsterdam
Spaarndammerdijk 302 | 1013 ZX  Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)20 410 96 70 | Fax: +31 (0)20 681 08 02
Reservations: +31 (0)20 410 96 71
art@westcordhotels.nl

WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1 | 1058 GC Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)20 8100 800 | Fax: +31 (0)20 8100 801
Reservations: +31 (0)20 8100 810
fashion@westcordhotels.nl

WestCord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 50 | 1012 SC Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)20 4220 011 | Fax: +31 (0)20 3206 286
 res.city@westcordhotels.nl

ROTTERDAM

Hotel New York
Koninginnenhoofd 1 | 3072 AD  Rotterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)10 439 05 00 | Fax: +31 (0)10 484 27 01
Reservations: +31 (0)10 439 05 55
info@hotelnewyork.nl | www.hotelnewyork.nl

Het ss Rotterdam
3e Katendrechtsehoofd 25 I 3072 AM Rotterdam
Tel:+31 (0)10 297 30 90 | Fax: +31 (0)10 297 30 99
info@ssrotterdam-hotel.nl | www.ssrotterdam.nl

LEEUWARDEN

WestCord WTC Hotel Leeuwarden
Heliconweg 52 | 8914 AT Leeuwarden
Tel.: +31 (0)58 233 49 00 | Fax: +31 (0)58 233 49 01
leeuwarden@westcordhotels.nl

DELFT

WestCord Hotel Delft
Olof Palmestraat 2 | 2616 LM Delft
Tel.: +31 (0)15 888 90 10 | Fax: +31 (0)15 888 90 11
delft@westcordhotels.nl

VLIELAND

WestCord Hotel De Wadden
Dorpsstraat 61 | 8899 AD  Vlieland
Tel.: +31 (0)562 452 626 | Fax: +31 (0)562 452 623
dewadden@westcordhotels.nl

WestCord Strandhotel Seeduyn
Badweg 3 | 8899 BV  Vlieland
Tel.: +31 (0)562 451 577 | Fax: +31 (0)562 451 115
Reservations: +31 (0)562 451 560
seeduyn@westcordhotels.nl

WestCord Residentie Vlierijck
Willem de Vlaminghweg 2 | 8899 AV  Vlieland
Tel.: +31 (0)562 453 840 | Fax: +31 (0)562 452 691
vlierijck@westcordhotels.nl

TERSCHELLING

WestCord Hotel Schylge
Burg. Van Heusdenweg 37 | 8881 ED  Terschelling West
Tel.: +31 (0)562 442 233 | Fax: +31 (0)562 442 800
Reservations: +31 (0)562 442 111
schylge@westcordhotels.nl

WestCord Residentie Boschrijck
Sportlaan 5 | 8881 EP  Terschelling West
Tel.: +31 (0)562 443 055 | Fax: +31 (0)562 442 755
Reservations: +31 (0)562 443 311
boschrijck@westcordhotels.nl

AMELAND

WestCord Hotel Noordsee
Strandweg 42 | 9163 GN  Ameland Nes
Tel.: +31 (0)519 546 654 | Fax: +31 (0)519 546 700
Reservations: +31 (0)519 546 600
noordsee@westcordhotels.nl

DE VELUWE

WestCord Hotel De Veluwe
Oud Milligenseweg 62 | 3886 MJ Garderen
Tel: + 31 (0)577 461 951 | Fax: + 31 (0)577 462 358
Reservations: + 31 (0)577 461 951
info@westcordhoteldeveluwe.nl

SALLAND

WestCord Hotel Salland
Zwolsestraat 63-E 8 | 8101 AB Raalte
Tel: +31 (0)572 353 552
Reservations: + 31 (0)572 353 552
info@westcordhotelsalland.nl  

The WestCord Hotels Management can be reached at the head office in Harlingen. Our sales department in Amsterdam is at your disposal for corporate agreements and general inquiries about WestCord Hotels.

Head office WestCord Hotels
Achlumerdijk 133  | 8862 AL  Harlingen
Tel.: +31 (0)517 432 040 |Fax: +31 (0)517 434 549

Sales department WestCord Hotels
Hendrikje Stoffelsstraat 1 | 1058 GC Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0)20 8100 819 | Fax: +31 (0)20 8100 801
sales@westcordhotels.nl 
 
 
Remaining:

Island Events
Achlumerdijk 133 | 8862 AL Harlingen
Tel.: +31 (0)517 434 566 | Fax: +31 (0)517 434 549
info@islandevents.nl | www.islandevents.nl

WestCrew Horeca personnel recruitment
Heliconweg 52 | 8914 AT Leeuwarden
Tel.: +31 (0)58 216 81 71 | Fax: +31 (0)58 213 73 51
info@westcrew.nl | www.westcrew.nl

Company name:
Aanhef:
Initials:
Name:
Address:
Postalcode:
City:
County:
Country:
 
Phonenumber:
Email:
 
:
Remark / question:
 
 
Sign up for our news letter and receive montly updates on nice packages and specials offers at our hotels on the Wadden Island and in the City!
sign up

Follow us:
Word vriend op facebook! Volg ons op twitter! Bezoek onze youtube pagina.